Contact

REHEARSAL, CLASS & MAILING ADDRESS

The Random Farms Studio
77 Executive Blvd
Elmsford, NY 10523

(914) 740-1010
registrationsupport@randomfarms.com

Tax ID: 13-3931624

DRESS REHEARSAL & PERFORMANCE ADDRESSES

Yorktown Stage
268 Veterans Road
Yorktown Heights,  NY  10598

Paramount Hudson Valley Theater
1008 Brown Street
Peekskill, NY  10566

STAFF EMAILS

Executive Team

Sarah Boyle, Artistic Director
sarah@randomfarms.com

Tracey Bryggman, Managing Director
tracey@randomfarms.com

Anya Wallach, Founder/CEO
anya@randomfarms.com

Patrycja Warda, Chief Operating Officer
patrycja@randomfarms.com

Administrative Team

Anthony Bagnetto, Outreach Director
anthony@randomfarms.com

Elena Batt, Registration/Data Manager
registrationsupport@randomfarms.com

Nicky Ricciardi, Business Manager
accounting@randomfarms.com

Eric C. Webb, Communications Manager
eric@randomfarms.com

Programming Team

Katie Fogarty, Program Director
katie@randomfarms.com

Bret Fox, Program Director
bret@randomfarms.com

Julie Schwartz Webb, Program Director
julie@randomfarms.com

Joyah Spangler, Program Director
joyah@randomfarms.com

STAY IN TOUCH!

To find out about upcoming auditions, workshops, classes, and performances – and to get Random Farms’ monthly newsletter – make sure to join our email list.