Contact

REHEARSAL, CLASS & MAILING ADDRESS

The Random Farms Studio
77 Executive Blvd
Elmsford, NY 10523

(914) 740-1010
registrationsupport@randomfarms.com

Tax ID: 13-3931624

DRESS REHEARSAL & PERFORMANCE ADDRESSES

The Tarrytown Music Hall
13 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Yorktown Stage
268 Veterans Road
Yorktown Heights,  NY  10598

Paramount Hudson Valley Theater
1008 Brown Street
Peekskill, NY  10566

STAFF EMAILS

Executive Team

Sarah Boyle, Artistic Director
sarah@randomfarms.com

Tracey Bryggman, Managing Director
tracey@randomfarms.com

Anya Wallach, Founder/CEO
anya@randomfarms.com

Patrycja Warda, Chief Operating Officer
patrycja@randomfarms.com

Administrative Team

Anthony Bagnetto, Outreach Director
anthony@randomfarms.com

Rebecca Nichols, Registration/Data Manager
registrationsupport@randomfarms.com

Nicky Ricciardi, Business Manager
accounting@randomfarms.com

Eric C. Webb, Communications Manager
eric@randomfarms.com

Programming Team

Joseph Brewer, Head of Voice Studio/Musical Director
joseph@randomfarms.com

Bret Fox, Program Director
bret@randomfarms.com

Julie Schwartz Webb, Program Director
julie@randomfarms.com

STAY IN TOUCH!

To find out about upcoming auditions, workshops, classes, and performances – and to get Random Farms’ monthly newsletter – make sure to join our email list.