Our Team

Administrative Staff

Anthony Bagnetto

Outreach Director

anthony@randomfarms.com

Rebecca Nichols

Data & Registration Manager

rebecca@randomfarms.com

Nicky Ricciardi

Business Manager

nicky@randomfarms.com

Eric C. Webb

Communications Manager

eric@randomfarms.com

Board Of Trustees

Ellen Best
(Chair)

Suzanne Alexander (Secretary)

Margaret Lee Dees (Treasurer)

Brett Forman

Susan Hoddeson

Meredith Leff

Sarah Lieberman

Monica Thurmond

Executive Team

Sarah Boyle

Artistic Director

sarah@randomfarms.com

Tracey Bryggman

Managing Director

tracey@randomfarms.com

Anya Wallach

Founder & CEO

anya@randomfarms.com

Patrycja Warda

Chief Operating Officer

patrycja@randomfarms.com

Programming Staff

Joseph Brewer

Head of Voice Studio /
Resident Musical Director

joseph@randomfarms.com

Bret Fox

Program Director

bret@randomfarms.com

Julie Schwartz Webb

Program Director

julie@randomfarms.com

Resident Contractors

Terri Canziani

Costume Designer

terri@randomfarms.com

Andrew Courtney

Costume Design Assistant

andrew@randomfarms.com

Susie Jolink

Voice Teacher

susie@randomfarms.com

Janelle Robinson

Voice Teacher

janelle@randomfarms.com