Our Team

Administrative Staff

Anthony Bagnetto

Outreach Director

anthony@randomfarms.com

Elena Batt

Registration & Data Manager

elena@randomfarms.com

Nicky Ricciardi

Business Manager

nicky@randomfarms.com

Eric C. Webb

Communications Manager

eric@randomfarms.com

Board Of Trustees

Sarah Lieberman (Chair)

Meredith Leff (Secretary)

Margaret Lee Dees (Treasurer)

Ellen Best

Susan Hoddeson

Monica Thurmond

Executive Team

Sarah Boyle

Artistic Director

sarah@randomfarms.com

Tracey Bryggman

Managing Director

tracey@randomfarms.com

Anya Wallach

Founder & CEO

anya@randomfarms.com

Patrycja Warda

Chief Operating Officer

patrycja@randomfarms.com

Programming Staff

Joseph Brewer

Head of Voice Studio /
Resident Musical Director

joseph@randomfarms.com

Katie Fogarty

Program Director

katie@randomfarms.com

Bret Fox

Program Director

bret@randomfarms.com

Julie Schwartz Webb

Program Director

julie@randomfarms.com

Resident Contractors

Terri Canziani

Costume Designer

terri@randomfarms.com

Andrew Courtney

Costume Design Assistant

andrew@randomfarms.com

Janelle Robinson

Voice Teacher

janelle@randomfarms.com